Sundays and Stormy Days

Today is a me day. My weekend has been pretty crazy so I need to take a day for myself;  I have nothing on my agenda besides facials and painting (Check out some of my latest art projects on my Instagram)

I plan to lounge around in this comfy Free People tee shirt paired with some leggings that I don’t care about getting covered in paint.

Summer Styles 002

I would also like to share my new favorite Freeman Charcoal & Black Sugar Polishing Facial Mask with the world. I use it twice a week to detox and exfoliate my skin. This stuff works wonders and completely refreshes my skin after crazy weekends of running around, sitting by campfires, and falling asleep with my makeup on!

Summer Styles 004

My Free People tee shirt was another Nordstrom Rack purchase and I found my polishing mask at Ulta.

Leave a Reply

