Image

My 4th of July #NOTD (Necklace of the Day)

I bought this blue (maybe slightly purple BUT MOSTLY BLUE!!) necklace from Nordstrom Rack a couple months ago and didn’t pay more than $15ish for it! It’s perfect and fun for summer and I was able to wear it with a lot in the spring too!

wildfox and forth of july 009

The shades of blue in the necklace and shirt go well together  and aren’t too obnoxious for daytime. I plan to complete this outfit with a pair of high waist shorts, a pair of red sandals, and my favorite watch.

For night time I want to wear something a little bit more exciting and festive(It is America’s birthday after all)!! I decided that I want to pair the pale-ish blue necklace with a more vibrant shade of red!

wildfox and forth of july 014

I purchased the red and blue tank from Kohl’s on Monday.

the red Free People dress is a year or so old and was purchased from Nordstrom Rack.

2 thoughts on “My 4th of July #NOTD (Necklace of the Day)

Leave a Reply

