Image

Colorful & Casual #OOTD


tie diesea island cotton

 

I was feeling a little colorful and a lotta day time casual today. This tie dye shirt is one of my favorites and most worn this summer, it’s a Libery Love shirt that I purchased from Nordstrom Rack about a month ago. The mellow yellow Pilcro and the Press pants are a garage sale find and are also featured in my post Garage Sale Treasures (Part 2). I decided to finish this outfit off with a scent from Bath and Body Works rather than shoes or jewelry because I’ll most likely be sitting at home all day anyway. Sea Island Cotton was my signature scent last summer but since it’s a classic I still wear it from time to time.

3 thoughts on “Colorful & Casual #OOTD

Leave a Reply

