Gallery

Garage Sale Treasures (Part 2)

If you saw my post yesterday (Garage Sale Treasure Part 1) you know that I went a tiny bit garage sale crazy over the weekend! I came home with so much cool stuff for so cheap! I spent around $30 between Friday and Saturday and it was split pretty evenly between clothes and home decor! I came home with a grocery bag FULL of lightly used brand name clothes that actually fit me! So Exciting!

Above are my three favorite clothing finds from this weekend

A beautiful white lace tank from JCREW, a floral pencil skirt from Anthropologie, and a pair of army green hei hei cargo pants that are also from Anthropologie!

I’m equally excited about all of the clothes that I purchased and you can check out the rest below:

8 thoughts on “Garage Sale Treasures (Part 2)

Leave a Reply

