Gallery

Going Green

From the spring trees to our wardrobes, green is everywhere this season! since it brings out my eyes, I own A LOT of green but I only chose my top three favorite shirts to share! The light green and lace Free People tank top is my most recent purchase of the three. I have only worn it once with a light pair of distressed Guess jeans. The shirt in the middle I bought last summer at my favorite store, Anthropologie, and works best tucked in to a pair of dark wash skinny jeans with a thin brown belt. The  Guess boyfriend tee on the right is my favorite t-shirt to do nothing in. This shirt is my favorite to wear with a messy bun, fuzzy socks, and Netflix.

Leave a Reply

